Press CHOICES to toggle between Yes and No to specify if you wish to invoke AT&T FACE automatically each time you log in to the system. The default choice is "Yes". If you select "Yes", you will invoke AT&T FACE at login. If you invoke AT&T FACE at login, you will automatically be logged off the system when you exit AT&T FACE.