The Remove Programs Menu allows you to remove programs that you have added to your personal Programs Menu in your office. Each item on the menu represents a personal program that you have installed in your office. Once you have selected a program from the menu, a confirmation window will be displayed. If you press the CONT function key, the program will be deleted. If you press the CANCEL function key, the program will NOT be deleted.