Press CHOICES to toggle between Yes and No to specify if you wish to receive a confirmation window when you exit AT&T FACE. This confirmation window will allow you to abort the exit procedure if you invoked it by mistake. The default choice is "Yes". If you select "Yes", you will receive the confirmation window every time you exit from AT&T FACE.