Since you requested that you be notified when objects are ready to be permanently removed from WASTEBASKET, the Objects Scheduled for Removal Menu appears to notify you of the scheduled removal. If you press ENTER, you will permanently remove all the WASTEBASKET object(s) listed in the frame. If you press CANCEL, all the listed object(s) will be retained in your WASTEBASKET. You can also choose to save selected file(s) from this frame by moving to the file(s) you wish to save and pressing MARK. When you are done marking those files you wish to save, press ENTER and the rest of the files in the frame will be permanently removed from your WASTEBASKET.